All patients and visitors are required to wear masks when visiting our office locations

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

West Houston Allergy & Asthma

Asthma, Allergy, and Immunology located in Katy, Richmond, & Houston, TX

5/5 Star Rating
13 total reviews

West Houston Allergy & Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Houston Allergy & Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Rihal is the best I always recommend him to my friends.
Kaely V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
They provide 100% care
Nadine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great Doctor
Mickey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Staff was very personable. Dr. Rihal is very thorough and very informative.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Rihal really listened to me. He wasn't in his head thinking of his next speaking point instead of hearing what I said. He even called me that evening, after my appt, to share more information that he thought of. I would highly recommend him!
Remy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Love bringing my little one here. Dr Rihal is very attentive to any of my concerns.
Alexa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Rihal is a great Dr. my daughter has been going to him since she was 5 yrs old. Staff is also great.
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Rihal was great. Explained everything in detail and was very thorough and addressed all my concerns. He has a great bedside manner as well.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
1st class doctor and staff in all categories
Aria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Very informative and helpful
Tom D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Wonderful service
Joshua W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Rihal is a very patient physician. When I hear the calmness and care in his voice when he speaks to my son during his visit is welcoming. Dr. Rihal is very detailed and friendly, he makes sure that you fully understand each process and the plan of care.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Best doctor, best staff!! Appointments are always right on time.